PDFMate PDF Converter Professional

PDFMate PDF Converter Professional

PDFMate PDF Converter Professional est une application complète de conversion vous permet de convertir PDF aux d'autres formats pour utilisation quotidienne. (Chercher PDFMate PDF Converter pour Mac)

Avec ce logiciel, vous ne devez n'acheter pas le convertisseur PDF de fonction single. Ce convertisseur est la combinaison de PDF à word, PDF à EPUB, PDF à texte, PDF à l'image, PDF à SWF, PDF à HTML et convertisseur de PDF2PDF.

  • Convertir PDF à Word/Texte/EPUB/Image/HTML/SWF
  • Spécifier qulequ'une page ou l’arrangement de page de PDF pour convertir
  • Changer l'arrangement originale ou la taille de page avec PDF2PDF
  • Facile d'utiliser; dispositon avancée; supporter langages multiples
  • Plate-forme: Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 (32-bit & 64-bit)
    Prix: $39.95
  • Buy PDF Converter Professional
  • Télécharger PDF Converter Professional

PDF Converter Complet

• PDF à Word Converter.  Convertir toutes sortes de fichiers PDF au document de Microsoft Office 2007 Word pour d'ailleurs lecture et l'édition facilement et librement.

PDF à EPUB Converter.  Pour visiter des documents PDF avec lecteur Ebook portable plus confortablement, c'est un choix sage de convertir PDF au format EPUB.

PDF à Image + HTML + SWF Converter.  PDF peut être converti aux nombreux fichiers de sortie. Alors que vous pouvez visiter des documents PDF au format image ou le naviguer comme une page Web ou même visiter le fichier comme un flash vidéo.

PDF2PDF Converter.  Créer votre propre fichier PDF de style en changeant sa mise en page ( A3 , A4, A5 ) et taille de page (1en1 , 2en1, 4en1 ). Conserver tous vos documents PDF en sécurité en ajoutant mot de passe pour ouvrir, éditer, copier et imprimer.

Convert PDF to Other Formats

Spécifier Page pour Avoir Conversion Flexible

• Spécifier n'importe quelle page pour convertir.  Pas toutes les pages du fichier PDF doivent être convertis. Parfois vous avez seulement besoin de convertir une page spécifiée au format que vous voulez. La fonction de PDFMate PDF Converter Pro de spécifier la page à convertir résout ce problème facilement et efficacement.

Spécifier l'arrangement de page à convertir.  Economiser beaucoup de temps et d' améliorer l' efficacité du travail. Il offre une grande commodité pour les gens qui doivent choisir certaines pages d'un long document PDF pour la conversion. It vous faut juste entrer le numéro (s ) de la plage exacte ou la rangée de page du fichier PDF et s'appliquer sur ​​entrée pour confirmer.

Specify pages to convert

Disposition avancée pour fichier de sortie

Essayez de faire quelque chose différente lors de la conversion au format EPUB , HTML , image ou PDF, il est facile d'accomplir tout cela avec PDFMate PDF Converter Professional.

• Convertir tout le contenu des fichiers PDF originals. Avec ce convertisseur PDF professionnel, vous pouvez choisir de convertir la totalité du fichier PDF d'origine aux d'autres formats, par exemple, extraire tout le contenu de PDF à EPUB eBooks simplement la même chose avec l'original, convertir des fichiers PDF aux feuilles d'images avec tout le contenu original inclus quand convertir PDF à l'image JPG, et ainsi de suite.

• Extraire content spécifique de PDF.  Vous pouvez aussi extraire ou ignorer le contenu spécifique des fichiers PDF originaux: extraire des images seulement, créer un nouveau contenu sans images ou liens hypertextes, et même ignorer des images,des liens hypertextes,etc. pour obtenir votre propre HTML.

Customize PDF Conversion

Toutes les Tâches Convertit Facile que Jamais

• Interface convival. Vous pouvez trouver facilement toutes les options que vous voulez utiliser avec PDFMate PDF Converter Professional. Aussi, le processus de conversion est assez simple. Avec 1-2-3 clic: Ajouter PDF > Choisir le format de sortie > Cliquer "Convertir ", vous pouvez terminer la conversion de PDF aux documents texte, Ebooks EPUB, HTML, EPUB eBooks, documents Microsoft Office Word 2007 en quelques secondes.

• Guide inséré de l'aide. Face au problème lors de l'utilisation du programme? Il suffit de consulter le document d'aide inséré. Il contient des informations détaillées entièrement à utiliser ce programme.

• Conversion d'un lot. PDFMate PDF Converter Professional permet la conversion d'un lot. Il traite à grande vitesse et vous pouvez convertir plusieurs fichiers PDF au autre format de fichiers du même temps.

PDF Conversion par Lot

Bonne Qualité; Langages Multiples Supportées

• Préserver une bonne qualité. Bien que PDFMate PDF Converter Professional permet la conversion rapide de PDF aux d'autres formats, le résultat de la conversion est aussi parfait. Il même peut convertir des fichiers multi-colonnes.

• Convertir des fichiers PDF en toutes les langages. PDFMate PDF Converter Professional supporte de convertir des fichiers PDF en toutes les langages: Anglais, Japonais, Chinois Traditionnel, Chinois Simplifié, Coréen, Latin, Turc, Grec, Allemand, Français, Italien, Portugais, Espagnol, Russe, Polonais, Tchèque, Slovaque, Ukrainienne, Bulgare, Croate, Roumain, etc.

Convert PDF en touts langages

to top

PDFMate PDF Converter Professional, convert Word/Text/EPUB/Image/HTML/SWF

PDFMate PDF Converter Professional

PDFMate PDF Converter Professional is a comprehensive PDF conversion application to help convert PDF to other formats for daily usage. (Find PDFMate PDF Converter for Mac)

With this powerful PDF Converter, you should no longer buy single functional PDF converter. This PDF converter is the combination of PDF to word, PDF to EPUB, PDF to text, PDF to image, PDF to SWF, PDF to HTML and PDF2PDF Converter.

  • Convert PDF to Word/Text/EPUB/Image/HTML/SWF
  • Convert scanned PDF to editable and selectable file with built-in OCR
  • Specify any page or page range of PDF for conversion
  • Merge and Split PDF documents with PDF2PDF function
  • Support PDF encryption; advanced settings; multi-languages supported
  • Platform: Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 (32-bit & 64-bit)
    Price: $39.95
  • Buy PDF Converter Professional
  • PDF Converter Professional Download

Comprehensive PDF Converter

• PDF to Word Converter:  Convert all kinds of PDF files to Microsoft Office 2007 Word document for further reading and editing easily and freely.

PDF to EPUB Converter: To view PDF documents with portable Ebook reader in a more comfortable way, converting PDF to EPUB ebook format is the wise choice.

PDF to Image + HTML + SWF Converter:  A PDF can be turned to many perfect output files. So that you can enjoy viewing PDF document in picture format or browsing it like a webpage or even watching the file like a flash video.

PDF2PDF Converter:  Make you own style PDF file by changing its layout (A3, A4, A5) and page size (1IN1, 2IN1, 4IN1). Keep all your PDF documents in security by adding password to open, edit, copy and print action.

Convert PDF to Other Formats
convert PDF with OCR

Convert Scanned PDFs With OCR

• Advanced OCR:  The bulit-in OCR technology makes it possible for you to easily convert and edit scanned PDF documents with PDFMate PDF Converter Professional. You can extract texts and images from image-based PDF and convert it to editable and selectable Microsoft Ofiice Word files.

• Detect scanned PDFs automatically: The program will detect scanned PDF files automatically when adding PDF files. A prompt dilalogue box pops up providing the options to enable OCR technology.

• Two Recognition Modes Available: If you want to save more time, you can choose efficiency-priority recognition mode; if you want to get a more accurate output file, you can switch to quality-priority recognition mode.

Specify Page to Have Flexible Conversion

• Specify any page to convert.  Not all pages of PDF file need to be converted. It happens that you only need to convert a certain part of your PDF document to the format you want. What you need to do is to input the number(s) of the exact page or page range of the PDF file and apply enter to confirm.

Split PDF documents. The comprehensive PDF converter can also be used as a PDF splitter. It offers a great convenience for people who have to split a large PDF document. Choose PDF as the output format, input the page number or page range you need to preserve in the output file and then generate a new PDF file. The PDF is split in simple three steps!

Specify pages to convert
Customize PDF Conversion

Advanced Settings to Output File

No matter you are trying to make something different when converting to EPUB, HTML, Image or PDF, all these can be done with PDFMate PDF Converter Professional.

• Convert all content from original PDF files. With this professional PDF Converter, you can choose to convert the whole original PDF file to other formats, e.g,  extract all content from PDF to EPUB eBooks just the same with the original, convert PDF to sheets of images with all original content included when converting PDF to JPG image, and so on.

• Extract specific content from PDF.  You can also extract or ignore specific content from the original PDF files: you can extract only images of the original files when converting PDF to JPG, make new content without images, hyperlinks when converting PDF to EPUB e Books, and choose to ignore images, hyperlinks, etc. to get your own HTML from PDFs.

All Tasks Turn Easier than Ever

• User-friendly interface. You can find any option you want to use easily with this PDFMate PDF Converter Professional program. Moreover, the whole conversion process is pretty simple too. With 1-2-3 click: Add PDF > Choose output format > Click "Convert", you can finish converting from PDF to Text documents, EPUB Ebooks, HTML files, EPUB ebooks, Microsoft Office Word 2003 and Word 2007 documents within seconds.

• Batch conversion. PDFMate PDF Converter Professional allows batch conversion. It processes at high speed and you can convert numerous PDF files to other format of files at one time.

PDF Conversion in Batches
Convert PDF in All Languages

Perserve High Quality; Support Multi-language

• Preserve high quality. Although PDFMate PDF Converter Professional provides fast conversion from PDF to other formats, the conversion result is also perfect. It does a job on converting multi-column files.

• Convert all languages of PDF files. PDFMate PDF Converter Professional supports converting PDF files in all kinds of languages: English, Japanese, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Korean, Latin, Turkish, Greek, German, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Russian, Polish, Czech, Slovak, Ukrainian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Romanian, etc.

to top